This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
September
22
Wednesday 9:00 AM

Mornings at The DEC@Redbird

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
Virtual Event
Register Wednesday, 9/22/21 @ 9:00 AM
September
28
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Off The Clock - Networking Mixer Hosted by The DEC Network Associate Board

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT
The Rustic, 3656 Howell Street, Dallas, TX 75204 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 9/28/21 @ 6:30 PM
October
5
Tuesday 6:00 PM

Your Startup Pitch Night powered by Target

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT
Virtual Event
Register Tuesday, 10/5/21 @ 6:00 PM
October
21
Thursday 12:00 PM

Generating Cashflow Without Grants with Jasmine Fain 

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT
The DEC@Redbird, 3662 West Camp Wisdom Road, Dallas, TX 75237 US, #2044 - Located inside of Redbird Mall
Register Thursday, 10/21/21 @ 12:00 PM
November
18
Thursday 12:00 PM

Community Centric Fundraising 101 with Jasmine Fain 

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST
Common Desk - Downtown Dallas, 2001 Ross Avenue, Dallas, TX 75201 US, 7th Floor - Booker T Room
Register Thursday, 11/18/21 @ 12:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...