This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 11 events
January
4 - 25
Tue - Tue

Second Start - Business Basics Series

Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022 12:00 PM - Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022 12:00 PM CST
Virtual - Zoom
Register Tue, 1/4/22 - Tue, 1/25/22
Jan - Mar
26 - 16
Wed - Wed

Mentor Office Hours with Ramraj Kasamsetty

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 PM - Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 PM CST
Virtual
Register Wed, 1/26/22 - Wed, 3/16/22
February
2
Wednesday 2:00 PM

Mentor Office Hours with Keith Davidson

SOLD OUT
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:40 PM CST
Virtual
Sold Out Wednesday, 2/2/22 @ 2:00 PM
February
3
Thursday 11:00 AM

Women X Tech Conference

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Virtual
Register Thursday, 2/3/22 @ 11:00 AM
Feb - Dec
10 - 8
Thu - Thu

Mentor Office Hours with Greg Head

Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 1:00 PM - Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 2:00 PM CST
Virtual
Register Thu, 2/10/22 - Thu, 12/8/22
February
10
Thursday 4:00 PM

Exclusive DEC Community Membership Workshop

Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CST
Virtual
Register Thursday, 2/10/22 @ 4:00 PM
February
16
Wednesday 4:30 PM

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM CST
Distinctive Vines Wine Lounge, 1110 S Akard St, Dallas, 75215
Get Tickets Wednesday, 2/16/22 @ 4:30 PM
February
17
Thursday 2:30 PM

Community Navigator Kick-Off

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM CST
The DEC@Redbird, 3662 West Camp Wisdom Road, Dallas, TX 75237 US
Register Thursday, 2/17/22 @ 2:30 PM
February
18
Friday 10:00 AM

Mentor Office Hours with Ravi Gopal

Friday, Feb 18, 2022 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST
Virtual
Register Friday, 2/18/22 @ 10:00 AM
February
25
Friday 11:00 AM

Mentor Office Hours with McKinsey Dallas

Friday, Feb 25, 2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CST
Virtual
Register Friday, 2/25/22 @ 11:00 AM
February
25
Friday 6:00 PM

Amplify

A Celebration of Black Entrepreneurship

Friday, Feb 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
University of North Texas at Dallas, 7300 University Hills Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75241 US
Register Friday, 2/25/22 @ 6:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...